Contact

Japs M.V.M. AS

Pärna allee 5, Audru, 88301 Pärnumaa

General phone number: +372 447 3030
E-mail: info@japsmvm.ee

Marvi Paulberg
Member of the Board
Phone:
+372 503 3406
E-mail: marvi@japsmvm.ee

Marko Paulberg
Executive Director
Phone: +372 501 3491
E-mail: marko@japsmvm.ee

Veiko Paulberg
Administrative Manager
Phone: +372 5330 1777
E-mail: veiko@japsmvm.ee

Älis Saarts
Accountant
Phone: +372 5666 9621
E-mail: alis@japsmvm.ee

Diana Paulberg
Human Resources Manager
Phone:
+372 5341 9551
E-mail: diana@japsmvm.ee

Ingvar Ruberg
Export/import
Phone: +372 508 4646
E-mail: ingvar@japsmvm.ee

Deivi Paara
Estonian Market Sales Manager
Phone: +372 5647 4709
E-mail: deivi@japsmvm.ee

Ene Järv
Warehouse Manager
Phone: +372 5340 4950
E-mail: ene@japsmvm.ee

Kadri Põltsam
Production Manager
Phone: +372 5301 5649
E-mail: kadri@japsmvm.ee