Kontakt

Japs M.V.M. AS
Pärna allee 5 Audru 88301 Pärnumaa

Japs M.V.M. AS

Pärna allee 5 Audru 88301 Pärnumaa

Üldtelefon: +372 447 3030
E-mail: info@japsmvm.ee

 

Marvi Paulberg
Juhatuse liige
Telefon:
+372 503 3406
E-mail: marvi@japsmvm.ee

Marko Paulberg
Tegevdirektor
Telefon: +372 501 3491
E-mail: marko@japsmvm.ee

Veiko Paulberg
Haldusjuht
Telefon: +372 5330 1777
E-mail: veiko@japsmvm.ee

Älis Saarts
Raamatupidaja
Telefon: +372 5666 9621
E-mail: alis@japsmvm.ee

Diana Paulberg
Personalijuht
Telefon:
+372 5341 9551
E-mail: diana@japsmvm.ee

Ingvar Ruberg
Eksport/import
Telefon: +372 508 4646
E-mail: ingvar@japsmvm.ee

Deivi Paara
Eesti turu müügijuht
Telefon: +372 5647 4709
E-mail: deivi@japsmvm.ee

Ene Järv
Laojuht
Telefon: +372 5340 4950
E-mail: ene@japsmvm.ee

Kadri Põltsam
Tootmisjuht
Telefon: +372 5301 5647
E-mail: kadri@japsmvm.ee